Staff Directory

Howard Gentry

Phone: 615.862.5611 E-mail: Howard.Gentry@nashville.gov

Tommy Bradley

Phone: 615.862.5663 E-mail: Tommy.Bradley@nashville.gov

Administration
Clayton, Patricia -- Mr. Howard Gentry
E-mail: pat.clayton@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 25611

Effler, Dana -- Mr. Tommy Bradley
E-mail: dana.effler@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 25663

Ragan, Elaine -- Courts
E-mail: elaine.ragan@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 25624

Tucker, Nina -- Finance / Customer Information
E-mail: nina.tucker@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 25627

Dothard, Sonny -- Information Technology
E-mail: sonny.dothard@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 25612

Finance
Murray, Tina -- Finance Division Administrator
E-mail: tina.murray@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 25616

Sparkman, Kyle -- Finance - Accounting
E-mail: kyle.sparkman@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71440

Mitchell, Tracy -- Finance - Accounting
E-mail: tracy.mitchell@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71416

Burchwell, Casey -- Finance - Accounting
E-mail: casey.burchwell@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71388

Hadley, Crystal -- Finance - Cashier
E-mail: crystal.hadley@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71397

Fiehweg, Rebecca -- Finance - Cashier
E-mail: RebeccaFiehweg@jis.nashville.org Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71423

Coleman, Rita -- State Traffic
E-mail: rita.coleman@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71377

Lyons-Drake, Elizabeth -- Finance - Cashier
E-mail: ElizabethLyons-Drake@jis.nashville.org Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71409

Customer Information
Goetzinger, Gabrielle -- Customer Information
E-mail: gabrielle.goetzinger@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71372

Smith, Michael -- Customer Information
E-mail: michael.s.smith@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71390

Gregory, Diane -- Customer Information
E-mail: diane.gregory@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71399

Gross, Jay -- Customer Information
E-mail: jay.gross@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71400

Crafton, Jeffrey -- Customer Information
E-mail: JeffCrafton@jis.nashville.org Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71398

Flowers, Donna -- Customer Information
E-mail: donna.flowers@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71401

Wattenbarger, Gina -- Customer Information
E-mail: gina.wattenbarger@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71449

Taylor, Kenneth -- Customer Information
E-mail: KennethTaylor@jis.nashville.org Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71415

McGinness, Katie -- Customer Information
E-mail: katie.mcginness@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71405

Collazo, Myrna -- Customer Information
E-mail: myrna.collazo@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71411

Courts
McNaney, Patti -- Courts Division Administrator
E-mail: patti.mcnaney@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 25650

Barr, Heather -- Appeals
E-mail: heather.barr@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71420

Johnson, Andrew -- Case Prep
E-mail: Andrew.Johnson@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71463

Schade, James -- Bonding Company
E-mail: james.schade@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71407

Haney, Tonya -- Criminal Division l Judge Dozier
E-mail: tonya.haney@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71437

Murphy, Nicole -- Criminal Division l Judge Dozier
E-mail: nicole.murphy@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71406

Wise, Barbara -- Criminal Division ll Judge Wyatt
E-mail: barbara.wise@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71457

Miller, Julia -- Criminal Division ll Judge Wyatt
E-mail: julia.miller@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71426

Cooper, Lisa -- Criminal Division lll Judge Blackburn
E-mail: lisa.cooper@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71380

Randolph, Toya -- Criminal Division lll Judge Blackburn
E-mail: toya.randolph@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71387

Jackson, Robert -- Criminal Division lV Judge Norman
E-mail: RobertJackson@jis.nashville.org Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71454

Chandler, Kim -- Criminal Division lV Judge Norman
E-mail: kim.chandler@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71375

Halstead, Beth -- Criminal Division V Judge Watkins
E-mail: beth.halstead@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71435

Hayden, Alexander -- Criminal Division V Judge Watkins
E-mail: AlexanderHayden@jis.nashville.org Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71417

Williams, Jacquline -- Criminal Division Vl Judge Fishburn
E-mail: jacquline.williams@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71394

Kiefer, Nicholas -- Criminal Division Vl Judge Fishburn
E-mail: nicholas.kiefer@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71433

Robnett, James -- File Archives
E-mail: james.robnett@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71460

Rabick, John -- File Archives
E-mail: JohnRabick@jis.nashville.org Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71443

Lammers, Sherry -- Criminal
E-mail: SherryLammers@jis.nashville.org Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71653

Front Counter
Blackwell, Thomas -- Front Counter
E-mail: thomas.blackwell@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71369

Torrence, Joey -- Front Counter
E-mail: joey.torrence@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71371

Breen, Bill -- Front Counter
E-mail: william.breen@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71374

Machado, Lillian -- Front Counter
E-mail: lillian.machado@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71412

Owens, Harvey -- Front Counter
E-mail: harvey.owens2@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71427

Thurman, Edward -- Front Counter
E-mail: EdwardThurman@jis.nashville.org Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71408

General Sessions Court
Smith, Matt -- Judge Robinson Division l
E-mail: matthew.smith@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71442

Thompson, George -- Judge Eisenstein Division ll
E-mail: george.h.thompson@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862.5601 Ext - 71419

McKinnie, Mary -- Judge Dalton Division lll
E-mail: mary.mckinnie@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71402

Du, Matthew -- Judge Dumas Division lV
E-mail: matthew.du@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71376

Walker, Mike -- Judge Turner Division V
E-mail: michael.walker@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71455

Prado, Briand -- Judge Mondelli Division Vl
E-mail: briand.prado@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71422

Bradford, James -- Judge Higgins Division Vll
E-mail: james.bradford@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71381

DeLeon, Carlos -- Judge Bell Division Vlll
E-mail: luis.deleon@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71404

Downing, Brent -- Judge Evans Division lX
E-mail: brent.downing@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71439

Wills, Lauren -- Judge Moreland Division X
E-mail: lauren.wills@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71384

Lockridge, Matt -- Judge Holt Division Xl
E-mail: matt.lockridge@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71451

Word, Elaine -- General Sessions
E-mail: elaine.word@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71414

Burch, Erin -- Expungements
E-mail: ErinBurch@jis.nashville.org Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71418

Ford, Melissa -- Expungements
E-mail: melissa.ford@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71382

Kernell, Tim -- Expungements
E-mail: TimKernell@jis.nashville.org Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71403

Brooks, Tammy -- Citations
E-mail: tammy.brooks@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71438

Thompson, Phil -- Citations
E-mail: phil.thompson@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71446

Warrant & Bond Office
Dyer, Deborah -- Warrant Bond
E-mail: deborah.dyer@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5670

Gordon, Monica -- Warrant Bond
E-mail: monica.gordon@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5670

Hughes, Charles -- Warrant Bond
E-mail: charles.hughes@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5670

Lawerence, Regina -- Warrant Bond
E-mail: regina.lawrence@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862.5670

Martin, Tommy -- Warrant Bond
E-mail: thomas.martin@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862.5670

Wilson, Deanna -- Warrant Bond
E-mail: deanna.wilson@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862.5670

Morton, Norma -- Warrant Bond
E-mail: norma.morton@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862.5670

Saberi, Shawnam-- Warrant Bond
E-mail: shawnam.saberi@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862.5670

Johnson, Lindsey -- Warrant Bond
E-mail: lindsey.johnson@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862.5670

Hupka, John -- Warrant Bond
E-mail: john.hupka@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5670

Randle, Mashilla -- Warrant Bond
E-mail: MashillaRandle@jis.nashville.org Phone: 615.862-5670

Garrett, Jason -- Warrant Bond
E-mail: JasonGarrett@jis.nashville.org Phone: 615.862-5670

Information Technology

Charles Willoughby -- IT Support Analyst
E-mail: charles.willoughby@nashville.gov Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext - 71392

blank homepage temp