Staff Directory

Main Office Phone 615-862-5601


Howard Gentry

Criminal Court Clerk
Phone: 615.862.5611 E-mail: Howard.Gentry@nashville.gov

Alfred Degrafinreid II

Chief Deputy Clerk
Phone: 615.862.5663 E-mail: Alfred.Degrafinreid@nashville.gov

Administration
Bailey, Patricia — Mr. Howard Gentry
Executive Assistant to the Criminal Court Clerk
E-mail: pat.bailey@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 25611

Rooker, Amy — Mr. Alfred Degrafinreid II
HR Director / Administrative Assistant to the Chief Deputy Clerk
E-mail: amyrooker@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 25663

Kiefer, Nick — Director of State Trial Courts, Criminal Court Clerk
E-mail: nicholas.kiefer@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 25624

McNaney, Patti — Director of General Sessions Courts, Criminal Court Clerk
E-mail: patti.mcnaney@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 25650

Tucker, Nina — Director of Finance / Customer Information
E-mail: nina.tucker@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 25627

Sullivan, Andy — Director of Information Technology / Compliance
E-mail: andysullivan@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 25612

Finance
Gross, Jay — Finance Division Administrator
E-mail: jay.gross@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 25616

Sparkman, Kyle — Deputy Clerk, Finance – Accounting
E-mail: kyle.sparkman@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71440

Mitchell, Tracy — Deputy Clerk, Finance – Accounting
E-mail: tracy.mitchell@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71416

Burchwell, Casey — Deputy Clerk, Finance – Accounting
E-mail: casey.burchwell@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71388

Hadley, Crystal — Deputy Clerk, Finance – Cashier
E-mail: crystal.hadley@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71397

Brewer, Katlyne — Deputy Clerk, Finance – Cashier
E-mail: KatlyneBrewer@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71247

Flanary, Kim — Deputy Clerk, Finance – Cashier
E-mail: KimFlanary@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71423

Coleman, Rita — Deputy Clerk, State Traffic
E-mail: rita.coleman@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71377

Denson, Jesse — Deputy Clerk, Finance – Cashier
E-mail: JesseDenson@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71409

Customer Information
Hughes, Gabrielle — Deputy Clerk, Customer Information
E-mail: gabrielle.hughes@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71372

Smith, Michael — Deputy Clerk, Customer Information
E-mail: michael.s.smith@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71390

Gregory, Diane — Deputy Clerk, Customer Information
E-mail: diane.gregory@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71399

Vacant — Deputy Clerk, Customer Information
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 76217

Jarrett, Teresa — Deputy Clerk, Customer Information
E-mail: TeresaJarrett@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71398

Flowers, Donna — Deputy Clerk, Customer Information
E-mail: donna.flowers@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71401

Wattenbarger, Gina — Deputy Clerk, Customer Information
E-mail: gina.wattenbarger@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71449

Morgan, Aloha — Deputy Clerk, Customer Information
E-mail: AlohaMorgan@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71415

Treadway, Cortnie — Deputy Clerk, Customer Information
E-mail: CortnieTreadway@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71405

Cannon, Denise — Deputy Clerk, Customer Information
E-mail: DeniseCannon@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71411

Compliance
Shannon, Rolando — Deputy Clerk, Compliance Officer
E-mail: RolandoShannon@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 76208

Cagle, Kimberly — Deputy Clerk, Compliance Officer
E-mail: KimberlyCagle@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71400

Courts
Barr, Heather — Deputy Clerk, Appeals
E-mail: heather.barr@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71420

Torrence, Katie — Deputy Clerk, Case Prep
E-mail: KatieTorrence@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71463

Schade, James — Deputy Clerk, Bonding Company
E-mail: james.schade@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71407

Pryor, Karla — Deputy Clerk, Criminal Division
Division l Judge Dozier
E-mail: KarlaPryor@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71437

Murphy, Nicole — Deputy Clerk, Criminal Division
Division l Judge Dozier
E-mail: nicole.murphy@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71406

Wise, Barbara — Deputy Clerk, Criminal Division
Division ll Judge Wyatt
E-mail: barbara.wise@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71457

Miller, Julia — Deputy Clerk, Criminal Division
Division ll Judge Wyatt
E-mail: julia.miller@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71426

Cooper, Lisa — Deputy Clerk, Criminal Division
Division lll Judge Blackburn
E-mail: lisa.cooper@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71380

Randolph, Toya — Deputy Clerk, Criminal Division
Division lll Judge Blackburn
E-mail: toya.randolph@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71387

Hayden, Alexander — Deputy Clerk, Criminal Division
Division lV Judge Norman
E-mail: AlexanderHayden@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71454

Chandler, Kim — Deputy Clerk, Criminal Division
Division lV Judge Norman
E-mail: kim.chandler@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71375

Du, Matthew — Deputy Clerk, Criminal Division
Division V Judge Watkins
E-mail: matthew.du@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71435

Ford, Melissa — Deputy Clerk, Criminal Division
Division V Judge Watkins
E-mail: Melissa.Ford@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71417

Williams, Jacquline — Deputy Clerk, Criminal Division
Division Vl Judge Fishburn & 2 Circ Judge McClendon
E-mail: jacquline.williams@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71394

Garrett, Jason — Deputy Clerk, Criminal Division
Division Vl Judge Fishburn
E-mail: jason.garrett@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71433

Cook, Deborah — Deputy Clerk, Criminal
E-mail: DeborahCook@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71653

Robnett, James — Deputy Clerk, File Archives
E-mail: james.robnett@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71460

Rabick, John — Deputy Clerk, File Archives
E-mail: JohnRabick@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71443

Greene, Lakisha — Deputy Clerk, Expungements
E-mail: LakishaGreene@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71418

Hupka, John — Deputy Clerk, Expungements
E-mail: JohnHupka@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71382

Bowman, Irma — Deputy Clerk, Expungements
E-mail: IrmaBowman@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71403

Front Counter
Machado, Lillian — Front Counter Team Lead
E-mail: lillian.machado@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71412

Blackwell, Thomas — Deputy Clerk, Front Counter
E-mail: thomas.blackwell@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71369

Laird, Michael — Deputy Clerk, Front Counter
E-mail: michaelblaird@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71374

Owens, Harvey — Deputy Clerk, Front Counter
E-mail: harvey.owens2@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71427

Collazo, Myrna — Deputy Clerk, Front Counter
E-mail: Myrna.Collazo@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71408

Coleman, Darwyn — Deputy Clerk, Front Counter
E-mail: DarwynColeman@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71371

General Sessions Court
Nevils, Malcolm — General Sessions
Division 1 Judge Robinson
E-mail: MalcolmNevils@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71442

Downing, Brent — General Sessions
Division ll Judge M. Blackburn
E-mail: brent.downing@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862.5601 Ext – 71419

McKinnie, Mary — General Sessions
Division lll Judge Dalton
E-mail: mary.mckinnie@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71402

Williams, Joseph — General Sessions
Division lV Judge Walker
E-mail: JosephWilliams@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71376

Walker, Mike — General Sessions
Division V Judge Turner
E-mail: michael.walker@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71455

Taylor, Kenneth — General Sessions
Division Vl Judge Mondelli
E-mail: KennethTaylor@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71422

Crafton, Jeff — General Sessions
Division Vll Judge Higgins
E-mail: Jeff.Crafton@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71381

DeLeon, Carlos — General Sessions
Division Vlll Judge Bell
E-mail: luis.deleon@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71404

Lammers, Sherry — General Sessions
Division lX Judge Jones
E-mail: sherry.lammers@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71439

Muller, Scott — General Sessions
Division X Judge Moreland
E-mail: ScottMuller@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71384

Torrence, Joey — General Sessions
Division Xl Judge Holt
E-mail: joey.torrence@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71451

Word, Elaine — Deputy Clerk, General Sessions
E-mail: elaine.word@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71414

Jackson, Andrew — Deputy Clerk, General Sessions
E-mail: AndrewJackson@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71429

Brooks, Tammy — Deputy Clerk, Citations
E-mail: tammy.brooks@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71438

Thurman, Edward — Deputy Clerk, Citations
E-mail: EdwardThurman@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71446

Warrant & Bond Office
Smith, Matt — Bond Office Supervisor
E-mail: MatthewSmith@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5670

Dyer, Deborah — Deputy Clerk, Warrant / Bond Office
E-mail: deborah.dyer@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5670

Gordon, Monica — Deputy Clerk, Warrant / Bond Office
E-mail: monica.gordon@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5670

Lawerence, Regina — Deputy Clerk, Warrant / Bond Office
E-mail: regina.lawrence@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5670

Wilson, Deanna — Deputy Clerk, Warrant / Bond Office
E-mail: deanna.wilson@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5670

Parrish, Sharon — Deputy Clerk, Warrant / Bond Office
E-mail: SharonParrish@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5670

Owens, Brandi — Deputy Clerk, Warrant / Bond Office
E-mail: BrandiOwens@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5670

Johnson, Mark — Deputy Clerk, Warrant / Bond Office
E-mail: MarkVJohnson@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5670

Belcher, Cedric — Deputy Clerk, Warrant / Bond Office
E-mail: CedricTBelcher@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5670

Davis, Eric — Deputy Clerk, Warrant / Bond Office
E-mail: EricDavis@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5670

Walker, Ronan — Deputy Clerk, Warrant / Bond Office
E-mail: RonanWalker@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5670

Information Technology
Charles Willoughby — IT Support Analyst
E-mail: charles.willoughby@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71392