Staff Directory

Main Office Phone 615-862-5601


Howard Gentry

Phone: 615.862.5611 E-mail: Howard.Gentry@nashville.gov

Alfred Degrafinreid

Phone: 615.862.5663 E-mail: Alfred.Degrafinreid@nashville.gov

Administration
Bailey, Patricia — Mr. Howard Gentry
E-mail: pat.bailey@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 25611

Rooker, Amy — Mr. Alfred Degrafinreid
E-mail: amyrooker@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 25663

Kiefer, Nick — Assistant Director of State Trial Courts
E-mail: nicholas.kiefer@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 25624

McNaney, Patti — Assistant Director of General Sessions Courts
E-mail: patti.mcnaney@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 25650

Tucker, Nina — Finance / Customer Information
E-mail: nina.tucker@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 25627

Sullivan, Andy — Information Technology
E-mail: andysullivan@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 25612

Finance
Gross, Jay — Finance Division Administrator
E-mail: jay.gross@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 25616

Sparkman, Kyle — Finance – Accounting
E-mail: kyle.sparkman@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71440

Mitchell, Tracy — Finance – Accounting
E-mail: tracy.mitchell@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71416

Burchwell, Casey — Finance – Accounting
E-mail: casey.burchwell@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71388

Hadley, Crystal — Finance – Cashier
E-mail: crystal.hadley@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71397

Brewer, Katlyne — Finance – Cashier
E-mail: KatlyneBrewer@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71247

Flanary, Kim — Finance – Cashier
E-mail: KimFlanary@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71423

Coleman, Rita — State Traffic
E-mail: rita.coleman@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71377

Denson, Jesse — Finance – Cashier
E-mail: JesseDenson@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71409

Customer Information
Hughes, Gabrielle — Customer Information
E-mail: gabrielle.hughes@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71372

Smith, Michael — Customer Information
E-mail: michael.s.smith@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71390

Gregory, Diane — Customer Information
E-mail: diane.gregory@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71399

Cagle, Kimberly — Customer Information
E-mail: KimberlyCagle@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71400

Jarrett, Teresa — Customer Information
E-mail: TeresaJarrett@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71398

Flowers, Donna — Customer Information
E-mail: donna.flowers@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71401

Wattenbarger, Gina — Customer Information
E-mail: gina.wattenbarger@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71449

Vacant — Customer Information
E-mail: NinaTucker@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71415

Treadway, Cortnie — Customer Information
E-mail: CortnieTreadway@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71405

Shannon, Rolando — Customer Information
E-mail: RolandoShannon@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 76208

Zapata, Angie — Customer Information
E-mail: AngieZapata@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 76217

Cannon, Denise — Customer Information
E-mail: DeniseCannon@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71411

Courts
Barr, Heather — Appeals
E-mail: heather.barr@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71420

Torrence, Katie — Case Prep
E-mail: KatieTorrence@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71463

Schade, James — Bonding Company
E-mail: james.schade@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71407

Pryor, Karla — Criminal Division l Judge Dozier
E-mail: KarlaPryor@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71437

Murphy, Nicole — Criminal Division l Judge Dozier
E-mail: nicole.murphy@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71406

Wise, Barbara — Criminal Division ll Judge Wyatt
E-mail: barbara.wise@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71457

Miller, Julia — Criminal Division ll Judge Wyatt
E-mail: julia.miller@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71426

Cooper, Lisa — Criminal Division lll Judge Blackburn
E-mail: lisa.cooper@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71380

Randolph, Toya — Criminal Division lll Judge Blackburn
E-mail: toya.randolph@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71387

Hayden, Alexander — Criminal Division lV Judge Norman
E-mail: AlexanderHayden@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71454

Chandler, Kim — Criminal Division lV Judge Norman
E-mail: kim.chandler@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71375

Du, Matthew — Criminal Division V Judge Watkins
E-mail: matthew.du@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71435

Ford, Melissa — Criminal Division V Judge Watkins
E-mail: Melissa.Ford@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71417

Williams, Jacquline — Crim Div Vl Judge Fishburn & 2 Circ Judge McClendon
E-mail: jacquline.williams@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71394

Garrett, Jason — Criminal Division Vl Judge Fishburn
E-mail: jason.garrett@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71433

Cook, Deborah — Criminal
E-mail: DeborahCook@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71653

Robnett, James — File Archives
E-mail: james.robnett@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71460

Rabick, John — File Archives
E-mail: JohnRabick@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71443

Kernell, Tim — Expungements
E-mail: tim.kernell@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71418

Hupka, John — Expungements
E-mail: JohnHupka@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71382

Bowman, Irma — Expungements
E-mail: IrmaBowman@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71403

Front Counter
Blackwell, Thomas — Front Counter
E-mail: thomas.blackwell@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71369

Laird, Michael — Front Counter
E-mail: michaelblaird@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71374

Machado, Lillian — Front Counter
E-mail: lillian.machado@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71412

Owens, Harvey — Front Counter
E-mail: harvey.owens2@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71427

Collazo, Myrna — Front Counter
E-mail: Myrna.Collazo@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71408

Coleman, Darwyn — Front Counter
E-mail: DarwynColeman@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71371

General Sessions Court
Nevils, Malcolm — Judge Robinson Division l
E-mail: MalcolmNevils@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71442

Downing, Brent — Judge M. Blackburn Division ll
E-mail: brent.downing@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862.5601 Ext – 71419

McKinnie, Mary — Judge Dalton Division lll
E-mail: mary.mckinnie@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71402

Williams, Joseph — Judge Walker Division lV
E-mail: JosephWilliams@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71376

Walker, Mike — Judge Turner Division V
E-mail: michael.walker@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71455

Taylor, Kenneth — Judge Mondelli Division Vl
E-mail: KennethTaylor@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71422

Crafton, Jeff — Judge Higgins Division Vll
E-mail: Jeff.Crafton@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71381

DeLeon, Carlos — Judge Bell Division Vlll
E-mail: luis.deleon@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71404

Lammers, Sherry — Judge Jones Division lX
E-mail: sherry.lammers@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71439

Muller, Scott — Judge Moreland Division X
E-mail: ScottMuller@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71384

Torrence, Joey — Judge Holt Division Xl
E-mail: joey.torrence@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71451

Word, Elaine — General Sessions
E-mail: elaine.word@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71414

Jackson, Andrew — General Sessions
E-mail: AndrewJackson@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71429

Brooks, Tammy — Citations
E-mail: tammy.brooks@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71438

Thurman, Edward — Citations
E-mail: EdwardThurman@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71446

Warrant & Bond Office
Smith, Matt — Bond Office Supervisor
E-mail: MatthewSmith@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5670

Dyer, Deborah — Warrant Bond
E-mail: deborah.dyer@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5670

Gordon, Monica — Warrant Bond
E-mail: monica.gordon@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5670

Lawerence, Regina — Warrant Bond
E-mail: regina.lawrence@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5670

Wilson, Deanna — Warrant Bond
E-mail: deanna.wilson@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5670

Parrish, Sharon — Warrant Bond
E-mail: SharonParrish@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5670

Owens, Brandi — Warrant Bond
E-mail: BrandiOwens@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5670

Greene, Lakisha — Warrant Bond
E-mail: LakishaGreene@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5670

Morgan, Aloha — Warrant Bond
E-mail: AlohaMorgan@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5670

Johnson, Mark — Warrant Bond
E-mail: MarkVJohnson@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5670

Belcher, Cedric — Warrant Bond
E-mail: CedricTBelcher@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5670

Davis, Eric — Warrant Bond
E-mail: EricDavis@jis.nashville.org
Phone: 615.862-5670

Information Technology
Charles Willoughby — IT Support Analyst
E-mail: charles.willoughby@nashville.gov
Phone: 615.862-5601 Ext – 71392